Club Officers


Commodore

James Ellis
(410) 647-2687
boatfd@aol.com


Vice Commodore
Jonathan Bartlett
(410) 757-7064
jonathan.bartlett
@northsails.com



Rear Commodore
C. Edward Hartman, III
(410) 923-4565
cehartman3@aol.com


Secretary
Howard Brooks
(410) 349-1497
habrooks@aol.com


Treasurer
Timothy Cusack
(410) 849-2793
timothy.cusack@wfadvisors.com


Past Commodore

Debbie Gosselin
(410) 757-7440
 debbie@watermarkjourney.com


Fleet Captain
Shane Zwingelberg
443-759-8898
shane@remodelingspecialist.com

Board Members

Mark Kiefaber
(410) 923-0285
markkiefaber@gmail.com

Peter Trogdon
(410) 315-8858
trogdon@weems-plath.com

Michael Mulligan
(410) 280-7174
mikemulligan219@yahoo.com

2 Compromise Street Annapolis, MD 21401 Clubhouse: (410) 263-9279 Accounting: (410) 263-9147 Copyright © 2018