2021-2022 Frostbite Trophies

Fleet	First Half	Second Half
<u>Cal 25 (10 boats)</u>		
1st	White Cap	White Cap
	Timothy Bloomfield	Timothy Bloomfield
2nd	Makani	Callipygian
	Jim Burdick	Steve Reeves/ Scott Dodge/ Bruce Bingman
3rd	Fahrvergnügen	Fahrvergnügen
	Alisa Finney	Alisa Finney
<u>Harbor 20 (10 boats)</u>		
1st	Velociteeny	Endurance
	Martin Roesch	John Heintz
2nd	Puffin	Puffin
	Bell Carty	Bell Carty
3rd	Skimmer	Brilliant
	Peter Trogdon/ Margaret Podlich	Kenneth Appleton
J/22 (17 boats)		
1st	Uh Oh	No Problem
	Denis Seynhaeve	Timothy Libby
2nd	Ekas	Committed
	Jason Ipe	Warren Richter/ Tracey Golde
3rd	Just Wing It	Uh Oh
	Drew Mutch	Denis Seynhaeve
J/24 (6 boats)		
1st	Blow'viate	Spaceman Spiff
	Samuel McGuire	Pete Kassal
2nd	Pandamonium on the Funny Farm	ROO
	Mark Miller	William Davenport
3rd	Rush Hour	Pandamonium on the Funny Farm
	Kelly FitzGerald	Mark Miller
<u>J-30 (6 boats)</u>		
1st	Blitz	Hello Mary Lou
	James McGinnis	Ryan Joe
2nd	Shamrock	One Love
	Bruce Irvin	Jamie Gregory
3rd	Suzie Q	Mondial
	Heidi Frist	Michael Ruzzi

J80 (13 boats)

1st Snowstorm VAYU

Anthony Flake David Andril 2nd VAYU Shenanigans

David Andril Shannon Lockwood

3rd *Shenanigans Chill*

Shannon Lockwood Will McCollum

J-105 (15 boats)

1st DogHouse DogHouse

Arthur Libby/ Tom Carter Arthur Libby/ Tom Carter

2nd Bat IV Bat IV

Andrew Kennedy/ Ray Wulff Andrew Kennedy/ Ray Wulff

3rd Smoke 'n Oakum MAYHEM

Beth Scheidt/ RJ Bay MAYHEM: The Winter Syndicate

ORC (15 boats)

1st Rattle and Rum Swiss Miss

Mike Beasley Gisela Shaughnessy

2nd Swiss Miss Blue Lunch

Gisela Shaughnessy Joe Krolak

Problem Child Starbird

Joseph Gibson Frank Martien

PHRF (13 boats)

3rd

1st Moe Foe Syzygy

Erik Lostrom Madeline Vachon

2nd Nemesis Nemesis

John Zarkowsky John Zarkowsky

3rd *Coalition USA 332*

Charles Kowalyshyn Isaac Breen-Franklin

Perpetual Trophies

(Best Performance in Cal 25 Fleet)

Buck Smith Perpetual Trophy

White Cap

Timothy Bloomfield

(Rededicated in 1973 from Gladiator class)

Frostbite Best Overall PHRF Award (PHRF Overall)

Nemesis

John Zarkowsky

Clark Memorial Trophy

Swiss Miss

Gisela Shaughnessy

(Best Overall Performance in ORC)

Commodore's Cup

DogHouse

Arthur Libby/ Tom Carter

(Best Overall Performance in Frostbite)